top of page

EXCITING: We're in the nominations for the 2015 AACTA Awards, with 2 x features in contention fo


AHC is thrilled to announce that TWO of our latest Feature Films have been selected amongst 23 in competition for the 5th Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) Awards!

Touch the Movie (DIR: Christopher Houghton) AND The Pack (Nick Robertson - KOJO). Both directorial debuts and both featuring an unbelievably KILLER CAST!!!!! Couldn't be prouder. Go SA!!‪

#‎watchthisspace‬ ‪#‎sapride‬ ‪#‎SAproud‬ ‪#‎SAfilm‬ ‪#‎supportlocal‬‪#‎localfilmmaking‬ ‪#‎loveaussieactors‬

See the full list of nomenees here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page